iOS Listen Only Calls
A user may be added to a group with Listen Only privileges in order to monitor calls without interfering with call traffic. Listen only group members may "push to listen" during a call. For information about creating a group with Listen Only members in the admin portal, click here.
|Listen only members will see the screen "Listen Only" when a call is ongoing. In this case, the user is a listen only member of the group, as is the group member Robert Harris.