Listen Only Calls
A user may be added to a group with Listen Only privileges in order to monitor calls without interfering with call traffic. Listen only group members may "push to listen" during a call. For information about creating a group with Listen Only members, click <here>.
|Listen only members in Groups Mode will see the screen "Push to Monitor" when a call is ongoing.|
|Listen only members in Channel Mode will see the microphone crossed out when they view the channel screen.|